YUJIEIGO
TEAM ACCESS

Welcome back.

Sign in with the learning room

If you are already signed in to the learning room (workspace-01) as a tutor or the owner, you will be let straight in. Otherwise you will be sent to the learning-room login and brought back here.

Enter the shared YUJIEIGO team password.

On a shared device, turn off the 30-day option and log out when finished.